199 days…

Another day at school.   I am loving this.

Nothing to report really …

aside from the massive amount of crying I did last night and earlier this evening.

It all comes back to the fact that you aren’t here and it sucks and I am going to have to live the rest of my life without you.

Quite frankly, from here it looks like this:  long lonely life of work; long lonely life of retirement, trying to fill my days; waiting to die.

Oh I know I have the kids to look after, but right now …..well….

it just sucks.

~~~~~~~~~~

In other news, I endured the Dept of Transport this afternoon.  I filled in more F_ _ _ s  (‘forms’ is an f-word): we have new SIV rego on your car.

I freaked out the desk chick by saying “he can’t sign the form because he’s dead”.

People don’t like you using the d-word.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Will be back at your god-awful burial place tomorrow for another funeral.  Why yes, I am living quite the social life now that you are gone.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I miss you.

I love you.

XA

