345 days…

Well – Nana is still hanging in there – who knows ho long for?

 

I heard some really distressing news today.

A friend of mine from high school managed to marry a complete bastard.

I know this bloke.  YOU know this bloke.  He seemed quite nice.

But he  has systematically terrorised and demoralised my friend for the past 6 months.

…and it all just made me angry.

Really angry.

I want to know why HE is alive and YOU are not.

Seriously.

Where’s the damn karma in that?

Why did God / the universe / whatever take you and leave him?

It makes no sense.

If souls and lives could be traded, I’d choose him to be dead and you to be alive every time.

and I don’t care if you are reading this and get offended by the above statement it’s the way I feel.

 

I miss you.

I love you, you one-in-a-million, intelligent, loving, kind, thoughtful, hard-working, sexy bloke.

XA

 

