Extremely late and incredibly sorry

 

What can I say – I am on holidays and holiday time has hit me.  Sorry.

That and I have some epic crap going on behind the scenes … one thing to do with the fall out from Greg’s death (still) and the other to do with my brother’s health (send him good vibes on Friday please).

While I have found some time to have fun these school holidays (ie – go out and take photos), I feel like I have a massive concrete block hanging over my head as I wait for Friday to be gone.
I can’t go into details but the thought of going back into the hell of the facts has got me dredging up the hard stuff  that I don’t think about.
I know he is dead, but this stuff gets me thinking about the *how* of his death.  My nightmares ( can you have day-mares because this stuff comes when I am not asleep) are not pretty.  The horror is something I don’t think I will ever be rid of …. so I stuff it to the back of my mind.

So sorry for my late post today.  I hope that by next week I won’t feel like I am being crushed under the weight of my world.

